Visualizing The BRICS Expansion In 4 Charts

Zero Hedge: Visualizing The BRICS Expansion In 4 Charts 

BRICS is an association of five major countries including Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa. Distinguished by their emerging economies, the group has sought to improve diplomatic coordination, reform global financial institutions, and ultimately serve as a counterbalance to Western hegemony. 

On Aug. 24, 2023, BRICS announced that it would formally accept six new members at the start of 2024: Saudi Arabia, Iran, Ethiopia, Egypt, Argentina, and the United Arab Emirates (UAE).




WNU Editor: So much for the Western dream of the New Global Order.

Source :

Leave a comment